MINUS KNIVES Feat. Ex-Spineshank, Ex-Factory 81 Members Release Debut Album [Album Preview]

Los Angeles rockers Minus Knives, featuring former members of Factory 81 and Spineshank, have just released their debut, self-titled album, ‘Minus Knives’. The band features former Factory 81 guitarist Bill Schultz and bassist Kevin Lewis, along with Ex-Spineshank vocalist Brandon Espinoza. Preview the whole album below!

‘Minus Knives’ is currently available across all digital platforms: Apple Music, Spotify, Google Play, iTunes and Amazon Music.

‘Minus Knives’ Tracklist:

  1. Splntr
  2. Origin of Fracture
  3. Disfigurines
  4. Entry Wound
  5. A Thing About Machines
  6. Escape Clause
  7. Signal Fire
  8. Seconds Past

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.