MARILYN MANSON Announces New Album, Releases New Single [Song Streaming]

Today veteran shock rocker MARILYN MANSON dropped a new single and announced October 6th as the release date for his forthcoming album”Heaven Upside Down”.  The effort will mark the 10th studio release from Mason. The album was produced by TYLER BATES whom also worked with Manson on his previous studio album 2015’s “The Pale Emperor”.

The new single is called ‘We Know Where You F**king Live’ and is streaming below:

“Heaven Upside Down”  track listing

  1.  Revelation #12
  2. Tattooed In Reverse
  3. We Know Where You F**king Live
  4. Say10
  5. Kill4me
  6. Saturnalia
  7. Je$u$ Cri$i$
  8. Blood Honey
  9. Heaven Upside Down
  10. Threats Of Romance

Manson’s Tour in support of the new album is set to begin September 27th in Silver Springs Maryland.

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Axe

I'm the guitarist for a Kentucky based southern metal band called Downtrend. We've spent the last decade plus opening for some of the biggest names in rock and metal all over the eastern U.S.. Music is my passion!!

Comments are closed.