THE PLOT IN YOU Announce Upcoming Album And Release A Brand New Song!

The Plot In You is there when life fails you. Since 2010 they have been making music straight from their hearts and they continue to do so with the just released track ”Not Just Breathing” which is part of their upcoming album ‘Dispose’. Check it out!

Just 1 day ago on the 16th of November life got some meaning back when The Plot In You released ”Not Just Breathing” which is taking from their up and coming album ‘Dispose’. The full album will get released next year on the 16th of February. But before you pre-order this beauty go ahead and watch ”Not Just Breathing” above!

Pre-orders are available tonight at 9pm PT!

The Plot In You line-up:

Landon Tewers – Vocals
Josh Childress – Guitar
Ethan Yoder – Bass

Tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Wessel

Hi there! I am Wessel aka the Flying Dutchman and I am one of the writers from Metalnexus. I mainly listen to metalcore,hardcore and deathcore but I can enjoy pretty much every genre available! I hope you are liking my reviews and I hope to see you soon!

Comments are closed.