JEFFREY NOTHING (Ex-MUSHROOMHEAD) Releases New Song/Video “Dead Space / Dead Inside” [Video Stream]

Jeffrey Nothing by Evanne Gray

Former Mushroomhead co-founder and vocalist Jeffrey Nothing, aka Jeff Hatrix, has just released the brand-new song “Dead Space / Dead Inside” along with a lyric video. Nothing delivers an introspective and vocally stunning performance on the track, which also features ex-members of Mushroomhead, Motograter, and Skin. “Dead Space / Dead Inside” is available to download across all major streaming platforms.

Joining Nothing on the powerful new track is guitarist Thomas Church (ex-Mushroomhead), drummer Noah “Shark” Robertson (ex-Motograter, ex-The Browning), vocalist Ian D, bassist Kahler Hatrix, and other members yet to be announced. The lyric video was produced and edited by Rob Neilson of Wired Digital.

“Dead Space / Dead Inside” was produced and written by Nothing and Thomas Church, and mixed by Matt Johnson (Revelation Studios). Drums were engineered at Dreadcore Productions with Joshua Wickman (King 810, Within the Ruins). Nothing has again teamed up with acclaimed tattoo artist Tony Kelly to design the artwork accompanying the music.

Physical copies of the latest music and merch from Jeffrey Nothing are available NOW at:

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Steve Savage

Writer and music enthusiast based out of the San Francisco Bay Area, always interested in discovering new and different music no matter what the genre. Hit me up anytime if you know about something I should be listening to or if you just wanna talk music in general. Peace!

Comments are closed.