Exclusive Premier: THE FLOOR’S EMBRACE – ‘Monarch’ EP [Track Stream]

New England metalcore five-piece, The Floor’s Embrace are set to debut their first EP, ‘Monarch.’ Founded in 2014 in Braintree, Massachusetts, these guys have shared the stage with such acts as Suicide Silence, Upon a Burning Body, Feed Her to the Sharks, and Scale the Summit. With their sharply barbed sound, they have gained a fanbase by playing live shows around New England.

Paired with catchy hooks and intense breakdowns, The Floor’s Embrace really bring it with this EP.  There is strong and clear musicianship throughout that doesn’t pull any punches. Five unique tracks fit for the pit, these songs are sure to get you pumped for live shows. ‘Monarch’ will be available on June 26th, 2018 via Soundcloud. Also be sure to follow the band on Facebook, and Twitter!

‘Monarch’ Track List:
01. Ideations
02. Face Down
03. Chapters
04. Windfall
05. Monarch

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Mark Bryson

Writer here at Metal Nexus! Keeping the doom fuzzy and the stoner long. Please invite me to your Municipal Waste pizza party. Follow me on twitter @PostermodernPoser for metal, pizza, and Henry Rollins love.

Comments are closed.