ASKING ALEXANDRIA Launch ”Where Did It Go?” And Release Details Of Their Upcoming Self Titled Album!

After releasing ‘The Black’ Asking Alexandria is back and they are ready to crush it with their upcoming Self Titled album that is set to release on the 15th of December this year, for now, get yourself a spoon because ”Where Did It Go?” is something you want to be tasting!

”Where Did It Go?”, released via Sumerian Records, is the second track to be released from their forthcoming album that is coming out on the 15th of December. But that isn’t all, they also revealed the album art and the official track listing as well. Take a look at that down below!

Before you go ahead and do that read about the ”Resurrection Tour” first, they will be sharing the stages with Black Veil Brides & Crown The Empire starting on the 10th of January next year , more information on that here!

1. Alone in a Room
2. Into The Fire
3. Hopelessly Hopeful
4. Where Did It Go?
5. Rise Up
6. When the Lights Come on
7. Under Denver
8. Vultures
9. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire
12. Room 138

Pre-order it here!

Asking Alexandria official line-up:

Ben Bruce – Guitar
Cameron Liddell – Guitar
Sam Bettley – Bass
James Cassells – Drums
Danny Worsnop – Vocals

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Wessel

Hi there! I am Wessel aka the Flying Dutchman and I am one of the writers from Metalnexus. I mainly listen to metalcore,hardcore and deathcore but I can enjoy pretty much every genre available! I hope you are liking my reviews and I hope to see you soon!

Comments are closed.