SWEET & LYNCH Release Lyric Video; Announce New Album ‘Unified’!


Sweet & Lynch – the melodic Metal mega-project led by Stryper’s Michael Sweet and longtime shred god George Lynch – will release ‘Unified’ on November 10 via Frontiers Music SRL. The follow-up to their 2015 debut ‘Only to Rise,’ ‘Unified’ finds Sweet and Lynch once again joined by Dead Daisies drummer Brian Tichy and Hard Rock stalwart bassist James Lomenzo on eleven tracks that promise a combination of slashing riffs and melodic sensibilities, guitar heroism and a Pop-Metal heart of gold.

A lyric video for ‘Unified’’s second single, “Afterlife,” has been released, as well as a seven-minute mini-documentary on the making of the album. Both “Afterlife” and the first single “Promised Land” are available on Spotify, and all digital pre-orders of ‘Unified’ include instant downloads of the two singles.

‘Unified’ track listing:
1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart of Fire
9. Bridge of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live to Die

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Robby Coleman

"I like Rock and Roll, and I don't like much else." - John Lennon

Comments are closed.