Turbo Shokk Brings The Best Of Hair Metal With “Get Radical”

Turbo Shokk is:

RyanRazorO’Shea – Bass
Michael Arcane – Drums
Stack Manley – Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Hedras Ramos – Lead guitar

Tony PetrocellyBass and guitar/Production

To close out the year check, out Turbo Shokk’s debut release of Get Radical that was released less than a month ago on Edgewood Arsenal Records. New Year’s Eve is all about having fun; reminiscing about the past while looking forward to the future and Turbo Shokk fits the bill perfectly for both!

Continue reading