SIGNS OF THE SWARM Releases A Sick Music Video For ”Nightcrawler”!

After releasing their full recordThe Disfigurement of Existence’ last year Signs Of The Swarm are back to release a brand new music video of ”Nightcrawler” and it is as brutal as you might have expected, dive in!

This brutal masterpiece of a track has been released on the 20th of February via UniqueLeaderRecords and it has only been praised since. It is from their latest record which you can read about right here. I highly recomment any core fan to do so, to me Signs Of The Swarm are keeping deathcore alive.

Order ‘The Disfigurement Of Existence’ here!

Signs Of The Swarm line-up:

CJ McCreery – Vocals
Cory Smarsh – Guitar
Jacob Toy – Guitar
Bobby Crow – Bass
Jimmy Pino – Drums

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Wessel

Hi there, I'm Wessel and I'm from Holland. From the moment I could hear I loved music and everything about it. You will see me either long boarding or doing something regarding music. Feel free to hit me up any time to talk about music. Hopefully you found my review interesting and I will see you soon! Stay sic \m/

Comments are closed.