EVANESCENCE Release ”Imperfection” Of Their Upcoming Album ‘Synthesis’!

It is never too late to listen to a new song from one of the biggest and maybe even the greatest rock bands alive, Evanescence. Exactly one week ago they released the music video for ”Imperfection” from their upcoming album ‘Synthesis’. It is as expected very promising, get right in!

I am lost for words, it is yet again as beautiful as it can be. After the release of the famous tracks ”My Immortal” ”Bring Me To Life” you would think that the flame has extinguished but it has not. As a matter of fact the complete opposite has taken place. Her vocals are now up to perfection and the song writing is flawless.

The entire album is going to release on the 10th of November, pre-order ‘Synthesis’ here!

Evanescence line-up:

Amy Lee – lead vocals, keyboards, harp
Tim McCord – bass guitar
Will Hunt – drums
Troy McLawhorn – lead guitar
Jen Majura – rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Wessel

Hi there, I'm Wessel and I'm from Holland. From the moment I could hear I loved music and everything about it. You will see me either long boarding or doing something regarding music. Feel free to hit me up any time to talk about music. Hopefully you found my review interesting and I will see you soon! Stay sic \m/

Comments are closed.